Sales Representatives are listed by State

State Market Name Phone Email
California (North) SL & PL Dean Jenkins 916-987-1756 jenkinsesp@yahoo.com
California (South) SL & PL Shirley Johnson 619-444-0762 sajohnson1@cox.net
Connecticut Classroom Bill Ross 860-999-3743 bross239@gmail.com
Delaware SL & PL Rod Orth 215-431-8437 rodorth@aol.com
Florida SL & PL Mary Dolph 800-296-1692 dolphread@aol.com
Illinois SL & PL Clay Albertson 765-463-2152 clayalbe@frontier.com
Indiana SL & PL Jay Albertson 317-847-1902 jalbertson11@yahoo.com
Iowa SL & PL Scott Helgersen 507-779-6865 smhelgerson@gmail.com
Maine SL & PL Dave Sheridan, Whitcomb Associates 978-462-8340 dave_sheridan@whitcomb-assocs.com
Maine Classroom Bill Ross 860-999-3743 bross239@gmail.com
Maryland SL & PL Maureen Rich   maureen_rich@hotmail.com
Massachusetts SL & PL Dave Sheridan, Whitcomb Associates 978-462-8340 dave_sheridan@whitcomb-assocs.com
Massachusetts Classroom Bill Ross 860-999-3743 bross239@gmail.com
Nebraska SL & PL Scott Helgersen 507-779-6865 smhelgerson@gmail.com
New Hampshire SL & PL Dave Sheridan, Whitcomb Associates 978-462-8340 dave_sheridan@whitcomb-assocs.com
New Hampshire Classroom Bill Ross 860-999-3743 bross239@gmail.com
New Jersey SL & PL Rod Orth 215-431-8437 rodorth@aol.com
North Carolina SL & PL Kathleen Skotcher 336-993-4370 kskotcher@aol.com
Pennsylvania SL & PL Rod Orth 215-431-8437 rodorth@aol.com
Rhode Island Classroom Bill Ross 860-999-3743 bross239@gmail.com
Texas SL & PL Rosalyna Toth 843-327-1111 rosalynatoth@arbordalepublishing.com
Vermont Classroom Bill Ross 860-999-3743 bross239@gmail.com

If you have any questions or we can help in any way, please call or email.

612 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Suite A2
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

843-971-6722 (off), 877-243-3457 (toll free), 843-216-3804 (fax)

Science and Math through Literature

home  |  catalog  |  privacy policy  |  contact us